Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Baker

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Leon

Stephanie Leon

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was very helpful on explaining to me the different coverages since it was my first time getting insurance. She showed me the importance of getting good limits. I recommend everyone go to her when visiting this location!"
Profile photo of online trans

online trans

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Over the last 7 years the service started out decent to nearly non-existent. Over the last 6 months we've reached out to request a quote and change to add service to our policy, and all three attempts ended up with no return calls. A bit confused when the economy is not in its best, and the agent would not return the call or follow-up on the same request three separate times. Looking elsewhere for more client centric agent. Response to Steve I honestly believe 3 separate failed attempts was patient enough, and this is after speaking to 3 different staff member, and was told I'd received a return call regarding my request. Still... Best wishes during these challenging economic times."
Profile photo of Patricia Fenton

Patricia Fenton

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Baker and his wonderful staff have taken care of my parents and me for decades. We are grateful for their ongoing excellent service."
Profile photo of Daniel Dickson

Daniel Dickson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency, they are always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I live in Utah, but they have managed my life policies and Roth IRA, and are always super helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of iw73535

iw73535

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since 1983 and with Steve Baker and his wonderful team since 2002. Steve, Diane, Blake, and the rest of the crew are always responsive, efficient, and very professional. Always willing to work hard on behalf of their clients. Whenever I have tried to find a "better" deal on insurance, no one can beat Steve and his team. More important, great service and caring comes with it! If you want the best rates, coverage, and an agent and his team to always be there for you, give Steve a call."
Profile photo of Maria Antoniello

Maria Antoniello

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Steve and Diane. They truly have the best customer service. Our family has been with them for years. They are like family."
Profile photo of tony brooks

tony brooks

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with you guys for about 15 years now....they are the best, hands down!!! Steve has always been so helpful and Diane treats me like family. It just goes a long way. Thank you ❤️👍"
Profile photo of maria hernandez

maria hernandez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in to get quoted for new car insurance and was greeted by Diane who automatically made me feel like we had been friends for years! She was so nice and took her time answering all my questions, I decided I wanted to switch with them and I’m so happy I did! This was 9 years ago. Since then I’m extremely happy with how well Steve and Diane have been with me and my family. Every time I have a question they are literally a call away. Steven is extremely knowledgeable with not just car insurance but finance. And Diane is just so sweet and goes above and beyond to help and answer all your questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Thank you Diane and Steve!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Sniderman

Jeremy Sniderman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve for several years now. I switched over from a prior State Farm Agents office because he was local and his staff was truly helpful. Over the past several years I have developed a relationship with not only Steve, but Diane and Blake as well. I highly recommend working with Steve and his amazing staff. Best decision I ever made was switching over to his office."
Profile photo of Carolyn Conrad

Carolyn Conrad

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Steve since 2007 when a friend of ours referred them to us for home insurance when we bought our house in 2007. They are very helpful and answer your questions especially Diane Campos. She will get back to you either by email or by phone. We just changed our car insurance from Geico to State Farm since we have 2 boys driving. We were able to lower our insurance cost and also bought an umbrella policy. Very helpful and informative insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Marc Robinson

Marc Robinson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been insured with State Farm for 50+ years and I wouldn’t give my business to anyone else!! Steve Baker and his team deliver first class service to all their clients! Anytime I call his office I have a very pleasant and helpful experience with his team. I highly recommend doing all your insurance needs with Steve Baker! You will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Rios

Gonzalo Rios

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, caring professional insurance agency..."
Profile photo of Charles E Bernard Jr

Charles E Bernard Jr

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the same State Farm agency since I was 15 1/2 and I'm 70 yo now. I like forward every month to speak to Diane as she tells it like it is."
Profile photo of Jaime Tevez

Jaime Tevez

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is the best"
Profile photo of Mark Khal

Mark Khal

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people.... Diana is helping me For years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else . Thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Parker

Chris Parker

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service ! GREAT people ! We get 1000% better service than what we used to get from our old "Discount Insurance Company". Great service & Great prices. Thanks Steve, Diane & Blake"
Profile photo of Linda Wiser Brown

Linda Wiser Brown

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Baker is an amazing insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ceci Dunn

Ceci Dunn

July 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Provides profesional customer service and good prices."